Leadership Team

We have a number of leaders and committee members:-

Rob Lloyd is our Group Scout Leader.

Cyndy Lloyd looks after the Beavers, where she is helped by Julia and Andrew with young leaders from the explorer unit.

In the absence of a full time leader the Cub section is being run by a range of leaders including Rob, Cyndy,  Lynne, Vicky, Josh and young leaders from the Explorer unit.

Geoff Hornby is our Scout Leader, the Assistant Leaders are Bob and Kathryn.

Cyndy and Sharon run the Explorers, which is a District Unit based at the Scout Hall.

We also have a committee to help with management, organisation, fundraising, etc etc. Presently, Ken Baird chairs the committee, Sarah Clenton is our secretary and Brian Williams is treasurer. All section leaders also join committee meetings.

However, we are always searching for more help. If you’d like to join us, then please let us know!